I accidentally tapped the “Don’t Allow” option when presented with the Nearby Devices permission. How can I change the permission to “Allow”?
To change Nearby Devices permission from “Don’t Allow” to “Allow”, you should follow the steps listed below on your mobile devices:
• Open the app
• Tap Menu
• Tap Alarms.
• If the app prompts you to accept the Nearby Device permission, tap Accept.
• If the app prompt takes you to your phone settings, then:
o Tap Permissions
o Tap Nearby Devices
o Press Allow
o Return to the app to make sure your app is running