Your cart is empty

Do you want to shop our Products?
Explore our FreeStyle Libre 2 Sensor and add it to your Cart.

If I delete the FreeStyle LibreLink app from my phone, will this also delete any data previously stored on the app?

Yes. Deleting the app will delete data from the phone. It will not delete the user’s account and any data stored in LibreView associated with their profile.

The “delete account” feature for iOS will eliminate all the user’s data stored in our systems.

Android users can delete their accounts via LibreView.com.

Loading...